BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

Kevin DeVries

Founder/President – Grace Explorations

Speaker, Survivor, Author, Explorer, Entrepreneur, National Men’s Ministry Leader & Church Consultant

616.916.5909 

kevin@graceexplorations.com

Jeff Belmonte

Owner/Partner –Summit View Advisors

Decades of Non-Profit Leadership

NCAA V-Ball Coach

Certified John Maxwell Team Coach 

616.295.5048

jeff@summitviewadvisor.com

Steve Huizinga

President – Allied Mechanical Services

AA Chapter Leader 

Board Member several MI Non-Profit Organizations

616.299.8809 

shuizinga@alliedmechanical.com

Kel Scott

Attorney/Partner – Mallory, Lapka, Scott & Selin, PLLC

President – Reach & Love Lansing

Thomas M. Cooley Law School, JD in Law – Cum Laude

517. 230.1245

kscott@mlpc.com

Evan Hordyk

Executive Director – Kentwood Public Schools

Board Member – Streams of Hope

616.871.1055

evan.hordyk@kentwoodsps.org

Justin Barclay

Host-W. MI LIVE/WOOD Radio

Fill-In Host, Nationally Syndicated Glenn Beck Program

616-536-1717

justin@JustinBarclay.com

Brian Kamstra

President/Executive Director – United Sphere

Decades of Ministry & Business Leadership

Campus/Missions Pastor

616.291.0441

brian@unitedsphere.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kevin DeVries

Founder/President – Grace Explorations

Speaker, Survivor, Author, Explorer, Entrepreneur, National Men’s Ministry Leader & Church Consultant

616.916.5909

kevin@graceexplorations.com

Jeff Belmonte

Owner/Partner –Summit View Advisors

Decades of Non-Profit Leadership

NCAA V-Ball Coach

Certified John Maxwell Team Coach 

616.295.5048

jeff@summitviewadvisor.com

Steve Huizinga

President – Allied Mechanical Services

AA Chapter Leader 

Board Member several MI Non-Profit Organizations

616.299.8809

shuizinga@alliedmechanical.com

Kel Scott

Attorney/Partner – Mallory, Lapka, Scott & Selin, PLLC

President – Reach & Love Lansing

Thomas M. Cooley Law School, JD in Law – Cum Laude

517.230.1245

kscott@mlpc.com

Evan Hordyk

Justin Barclay
Brian Kamstra

President/Executive Director – United Sphere

Decades of Ministry & Business Leadership

Campus/Missions Pastor

616.291.0441

brian@unitedsphere.org